Project Description

Трубная мельница — высокочастотный сварочный аппарат

Описание аппарата для сварки труб

Сварочный аппарат Tube Mill High Frequency Welder разработан специально для сварки прямым швом. В нем используются высокомощные компоненты полевого МОП-транзистора IRFP460 (США) и диода быстрого восстановления DSEI60-06A компании IXYS (Германия). Конденсатор большой мощности C и катушка индуктивности L составляют параллельный высоковольтный резонансный контур в токовом режиме, для которого не требуется выходной трансформатор. Таким образом, он не только повышает эффективность, но и увеличивает надежность сварочного аппарата. Он включает в себя инверторный блок, блок питания постоянного тока, центральный блок управления, блок водяно-водяного (воздушно-водяного) охлаждения, выпрямитель Isolaiton Transform.

Полный комплект твердотельного высокочастотного сварочного аппарата состоит из выпрямительного шкафа, инвертора и выходного шкафа, соединительного оптического волокна, замкнутой системы водяного охлаждения, центральной консоли оператора, устройства механической регулировки и т. Д. Твердотельный сварочный аппарат отличается высокой производительностью. -нагреватель, управляемый компьютером, для сварки стальных труб.

Производственный процесс

Прокрутка вверх → Разматывание → Сдвиг и сварка → Спиральный аккумулятор → Формовка → Индукционная сварка ВЧ → Удаление внешних заусенцев → Охлаждение → Калибровка → Летающая пила → Выносной стол → Проверка → Упаковка → Склад

Оставить сообщение

    We never use your data for any purpose other than to contact you regarding your initial request.

Project Description

100-800KW High Frequency Steel Pipe Welding Machine

HF welding machine1-1
HF welding machine1-3

High Frequency Steel Pipe Welding Machine

Tube Mill High Frequency Welder is specially designed for straight seam welding. It adopts high power components of US IR IRFP460 MOSFET and Germany IXYS Company DSEI60-06A rapid recovery diode. The high power capacitor C and inductor coil L compose current-mode parallel upper-voltage resonance circuit, which doesn’t need output transformer. Thus, it not only improves the efficiency, but also increases the reliability of the welder.It includes Inverter Unit, DC power Unit, Central Control Unit, Water-water(air-water) cooling Unit, Rectifier Isolaiton Transform.

The whole set of solid state HF welder comprises of rectifying cabinet, inverter and output cabinet, connecting optical fiber, closed loop water cooling system, central operator console, mechanical adjustment device, etc … Solid state welder is used to be a high performance-heating unit controlled by computer for welding steel pipe.

High Frequency Pipe Welding Machine Parameter

Model No.Rated Output PowerRated DC VoltageRated DC CurrentOutput FrequencyEfficiencyRipple CoefficientModule QTYPower factor
CG-HF100100KW235V500A400KHZ>85%<1%2 Pairs0.9
CG-HF150150KW235V750A300KHZ>85%<1%3 Pairs0.9
CG-HF200200KW235V1000A300KHZ>85%<1%4 Pairs0.9
CG-HF250250KW235V1250A300KHZ>85%<1%5 Pairs0.9
CG-HF300300KW235V1500A300KHZ>85%<1%6 Pairs0.9
CG-HF400400KW235V2000A300KHZ>85%<1%8 Pairs0.9
CG-HF600600KW235V3000A300KHZ>85%<1%12 Pairs0.9
CG-HF800800KW235V4000A200KHZ>85%<1%16 Pairs0.9
CG-HF10001000KW235V5000A150KHZ>85%<1%20 Pairs0.9

Production Process

Scrolling up → Uncoiling → Shear and Welding → Spiral accumulator→ Forming → H.F. induction welding → External burr removing → Cooling → Sizing → Flying saw → Run out table →Inspecting→ Packing→ Warehouse

Pipe Mill Flow Chart

Leave Message

    We never use your data for any purpose other than to contact you regarding your initial request.