تشتمل المعدات الرئيسية لآلة المطحنة الأنبوبية على آلة فك اللفافة المخروطية المزدوجة (التمدد والانكماش الهيدروليكي) ، والقطع الأوتوماتيكي واللحام التناكبي (القطع بالهواء المضغوط) ، واللولب الأفقي ، ووحدة التشكيل والتحجيم ، ومنشار الكمبيوتر للطحن الساخن ، ولفافة الإخراج ، واللفافة (اختيارية أو أعدها المشتري) ، نظام القطع ، إلخ … يمكن لآلة تصنيع الأنابيب الفولاذية إنتاج أنابيب ملحومة بمواصفات مختلفة (قطر الأنبوب وسمكه وطوله) وفقًا لتعديل الماكينة وتكوينها. نقسم هذه الوحدات إلى 12 نموذجًا مختلفًا. يمكن تعديل هذه النماذج وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية احتياجات العملاء لإنتاج الماكينة. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

LEAVE MESSAGE

      · منتجات مطحنة الأنبوب

      ميزات آلة مطحنة الأنبوب: صناعة الأنابيب عالية الدقة ، الأداء المستقر ، العائد العالي ، التشغيل الآلي الكامل ، التشغيل البسيط ، الآلة المتينة ، المتينة ، الإنتاج المستمر ، الكفاءة العالية ، تقليل نفايات المواد ، وانخفاض تكلفة الإنتاج. آلة مطحنة الأنبوب بما في ذلك: Uncoiler ، تشكيل قسم اللحام ، تسوية خط اللحام ، قسم طحن اللحام ، قسم التحجيم الأولي ، محلول صلب لامع ، قسم التحجيم والتقويم ، آلة قطع الأنابيب ، منصة قطع الإخراج. نظام التحكم في خط الإنتاج هو: تحكم PLC ذكي عالي الدقة ، عرض الإنسان والآلة ، عملية بسيطة ، سهلة الاستخدام ، آمنة وموثوقة.

      تواصل معنا للحصول على عرض أسعار

      تطبيق مطحنة الأنبوب

      مخطط تدفق آلة تصنيع الأنابيب الفولاذية

      Tube Mill Flow Chart
      1. Oil & Gas Pipes 7. Wire and Cable Protection Pipe
      2. Heating Pipe8. Structural Support Steel Pipe
      3. Low-pressure Process Pipe9. Industrial Steel Pipes
      4. Low Pressure Fire Fighting Pipe10. Decoration Pipe
      5. Sewage Pipes11. Water Pipe
      6. Steel Scaffolding Pipe12. Building pipe

      الخطوة 1: آلة تفكيك لفافة المطحنة الأنبوبية

      مطحنة الأنبوب الأنبوبة Uncoiler تتمثل الوظيفة في دعم وتوسيع الشريط ، لذلك يمكن أن يدخل الشريط في الآلة لتشكيل لفة. يمكن توسيع الشريط بالهيدروليك أو بالهواء المضغوط ويمكن تدوير أداة فك اللفة 180 درجة. يمكن تعديل سرعة توسيع الشريط ، جهاز الكبح مصمم بأسطوانة هوائية أو هيدروليكية للضغط على كتلة المطاط للفرامل

      الخطوة 2: اللحام بالقص والنهاية

      يتم استخدامه لقص الرأس ونهاية الشريط الفولاذي لملفين فولاذيين ، وقطع الجزء غير المنتظم ثم لحام شريطين من الصلب ، لذلك يمكن للآلة أن تعمل بشكل مستمر.

      الخطوة 3: مجمع مطحنة الأنبوب

      يتم تركيبه بين آلة لحام القص والنهاية ومطحنة التشكيل ، يقوم المركب الحلزوني الأفقي بتخزين كمية كبيرة من الشريط في مساحة بصمة معقولة لإعطاء وقت كافٍ للقص واللحام النهائي للقطع والانضمام إلى نهايتي ملفين متتاليين بمطحنة أنبوبية بدون توقف لها مركب عمودي من نوع القفص لمطحنة الأنبوب ذات الحجم الصغير

      الخطوة 4: تشكيل المطحنة الأنبوبية

      تتمثل وظيفة هذا الجزء في جعل الشريط الفولاذي في الأنبوب فارغًا عن طريق تشكيل بكرات

      الخطوة 5: لحام ووشاح مطحنة الأنبوب

      وظيفة هذا الجزء في توسيط خط اللحام وتوجيه الأنبوب فارغًا إلى جهاز اللحام ، لذلك سيتم إغلاق خط اللحام قبل اللحام ، استخدم أداة الوشاح لإزالة الأزيز لضمان اللحام السلس

      الخطوة 6: تحجيم مطحنة الأنبوب

      يتم استخدام وظيفة هذا الجزء لإنهاء الأنبوب فارغًا من آلة التشكيل ، لذلك يمكن أن يلبي حجم الأنبوب البعد المادي حسب طلب العميل ، ويشكل إلى مربعات ومستطيلة وغيرها من أشكال التشكيل

      الخطوة 7: استقامة الأنابيب الفولاذية

      4 لفات لفرد رأس الترك ، تصويب الأنابيب عبر الإنترنت لتحقيق التسطيح المثالي

      الخطوة 8: منشار قطع المطحنة الأنبوبية

      قطع الأنبوب بالطول المطلوب ، يمكن ضبط طول الأنبوب
      مع خيار المنشار البارد والمنشار الطائر

      الخطوة 9: طاولة نفاد مطحنة الأنبوب

      هذه الوحدة لنقل الأنبوب النهائي إلى التعبئة ، ونقل الأنابيب بواسطة لفة ديناميكية. جهاز استشعار إشارة مثبت في نهاية طاولة النفاد ، عندما يلمس الأنبوب جهاز استشعار الإشارة ، فإنه سيرسل الإشارة إلى لوحة التحكم ، وتبدأ لوحة التحكم في العمل وتفريغ الأنبوب

      هيا بنا نبدأ

      إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول المنتج ، فيمكنك ترك رسالة لنا ، وسيقوم الفنيون المحترفون لدينا بالرد عليك على الفور

      هيا بنا نبدأ
      إقتبس

Tube Mill machine main equiment includes double cone decoiler (hydraulic expansion and contraction), automatic cutting & butt welding (pneumatic cutting), horizontal looper, forming and sizing unit, Hot grinding computer saw, Output roller, Roll (optional or prepared by buyer), cutting system, etc….Steel pipe making machine can produce welded tubes of different specifications (pipe diameter, thickness, and length) according to the adjustment and configuration of the machine. We divide these units into 12 different models. These models can be modified according to the needs of customers to meet customers ‘needs for machine production. Welcome to contact us for more details.

LEAVE MESSAGE

· Pipe Tube Mill Products

Pipe tube mill machine features: high precision pipe making, stable performance, high yield, full automation, simple operation, durable, sturdy machine, continuous production, high efficiency, less material waste, and low production cost. Tube Mill Machine including: Uncoiler, forming welding section, welding seam leveling, welding seam grinding section, initial sizing section, bright solid solution, sizing and straightening section, pipe cutting machine, output cutting platform. The production line control system is: intelligent high-precision PLC control, man-machine display, simple operation, easy to use, safe and reliable.

REACH OUT TO US FOR A QUOTE

Pipe Tube Mill Application

Steel Pipe Making Machine Flow Chart

Pipe Mill Flow Chart

1. Oil & Gas Pipes                                                  7. Wire and Cable Protection Pipe
2. Heating Pipe                                                     8. Structural Support Steel Pipe
3. Low-pressure Process Pipe                            9. Industrial Steel Pipes
4. Low Pressure Fire Fighting Pipe                 10. Decoration Pipe
5. Sewage Pipes                                                      11. Water Pipe
6. Steel Scaffolding Pipe                                        12. Building pipe

Step1: Tube Mill Uncoiler

Pipe-Mill-uncoiler

Pipe Tube Mill Uncoiler the function is to support and expand the strip, so strip can enter into machine to roll forming. Strip can be expanded by hydraulic or pneumatic and uncoiler can be rotated 180 degree. Strip expand speed can be adjusted, braking device designed with pneumatic or hydraulic cylinder to press the brake rubber block

Step2: Shear & end welding

It is used to shear the head and the end of the steel strip of two steel coils, cutting off the irregular part then welding two steel strips, so machine can work continuously.

Step3: Accumulator

Tube Mill Accumulator

Installed between shear & end welder and forming mill, horizontal spiral accumulator store a large amount of strip in a reasonable footprint space to give enough time for shear & end welder to cut and join the ends of two successive coils with non-stop tube mill, It has vertical cage type accumulator for small size tube mill

Step4: Forming

The function of this part is to make the steel strip become to the tube blank by forming rollers

Step5: welding & scarfing

High frequency welding equipment

The function of this part is to center the welding seam and guide the tube blank to welding device, so the welding seam will be closed before welding, use scarfing tool to remove the burr to ensure the smooth welding

Step6: Pipe Tube Sizing

High frequency welding equipment

The function of this part is used to finish the tube blank from the forming machine, so the tube size can meet the physical dimension as customer required, form to square and rectangular and other shape profiles

Step7: Steel Pipe Straightening

Straightening Machine

4 rolls turk head straightening, straighten pipe online to achieve the ideal flatness

Step8: Tube Mill Cut off saw

Flying Saw 6

Cut off the pipe with required length, length of pipe can be set
With option of cold saw and flying saw

Step9: Tube Mill Run out table

tube mill packaging machine

This unit is to convey the finished pipe to packing, pipe transmit by dynamic roll. A signal sensing device installed in the end of run out table, when pipe touch the signal sensing device, it will feedback the signal to control panel, control panel start working and discharge the pipe

Let’s Get Started

If you have any questions about the product, you can leave a message to us, and our professional technicians will reply you immediately

LET’S GET STARTED
GET A QUOTE