تقنية Chenguan

يقع مصنع Shijiazhuang Chenguan Technology Co. ، Ltd ، في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية Shijiazhuang ، مقاطعة Hebei ، وتتخصص شركتنا في تصميم وتصنيع المواصفات والنماذج المختلفة لوحدات الأنابيب الملحومة الطولية عالية التردد ، والوحدات المربعة ذات القطر الكبير ، والمقاومة للصدأ. معدات الأنابيب الملحومة الفولاذية الدقيقة ، وحدات الأنابيب الملحومة المركبة من الصلب والبلاستيك عالية الدقة ، وحدة تشكيل الانحناء البارد. تدمج الشركة التصميم والتصنيع والمبيعات والخدمة ، ويمكن أن تزود العملاء بحلول كاملة.

تجربتنا

شعبنا

كن مستعدًا للمساعدة

 المهارات الفنية المهنية هي أساس فريق ما بعد البيع لدينا. يبدأ فريق Guangxing لما بعد البيع من المستوى الشعبي وتوغل في ورشة العمل لينمو خطوة بخطوة. فريق ما بعد البيع المحترف هو الضمان الأكثر ولاءً لعملائنا.

عهدنا

قدرة قوية

 لدينا فريق البحث والتطوير (R&D) في صناعة TOP Tube Mill. قدرة معالجة دقيقة ومثالية ، مواد قطع بالليزر مستوردة من الخارج ، قطع بالبلازما. يمكن أن تقدم لك Chenguan المعدات الأكثر ملاءمة لتلبية احتياجات عملك.

اتصل بفريقنا الفني

بعض عملائنا

طورت الشركة معدات طاحونة الأنبوب وصلت إلى المستوى المتقدم المحلي ، وحصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2000. المنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا في أكثر من 30 مقاطعة.المدينة ومنطقة الحكم الذاتي. وتصديرها إلى أوروبا وآسيا الوسطى وجنوب شرق آسيا.

ملحقات مطحنة الأنبوب

آلة مطحنة الأنبوب

آلة صنع الأنبوب

اكتشف منتجاتنا

شهادة مصنع تشنغوان

اكتشف منتجاتنا

هيا بنا نبدأ

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول المنتج ، فيمكنك ترك رسالة لنا ، وسيقوم الفنيون المحترفون لدينا بالرد عليك على الفور

هيا بنا نبدأ
إقتبس

Chenguan Technology

Shijiazhuang Chenguan Technology Co., Ltd, factory is located in Shijiazhuang Economic Development Zone, Hebei Province, our company specializes in the design and manufacture of various specifications and models of high-frequency longitudinal welded pipe units, large-diameter direct square units, stainless steel precision welded pipe equipment, high-precision steel-plastic composite welded pipe units, cold Bending forming unit. The company integrates design, manufacturing, sales, and service, and can provide customers with complete solutions.

Our Experience

Our People

Be Ready To Help

Professional technical skills are the foundation of our after-sales team. Guangxing aftersales team starts from the grassroots level and went deep into the workshop to grow up step by step. The professional after-sales team is our most loyal guarantee to our customers.

Our Promise

Strong Capacity

We have the industry’s TOP Tube Mill Research & Develop (R&D) team. Precise and perfect processing capability, abroad imported laser cutting materials,Plasma cutting. Chenguan can offer you the equipment which most suitably to meet your business needs.

CONTACT OUR TECHNICAL TEAM

Some of Our Customers

The company developed Tube Pipe Mill Equipment have reached the domestic advanced level, and passed the ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification. The bestselling products in more than 30 provinces.city, autonomous regions. and exported to Europe, Central Asia and Southeast Asia.

Tube Mill Accessories

custom tube mill1

Tube Mill Machine

custom tube mill2

Tube Making Machine

custom tube mill3
EXPLORE OUR PRODUCTS

Chenguan Factory Certificate

chenguan-certificate
EXPLORE OUR PRODUCTS

Let’s Get Started

If you have any questions about the machine, you can leave a message for us, and our professional technicians will promptly reply you.

Let’s Get Started
GET A QUOTE